PC Pandora Logo
FEATURED ON
PC Pandora Featured on Tyra Banks Show
Tyra Banks Show PC Pandora Featured on Montel Williams Show
Montel Williams Show

Reviews

Four stars by PC Magazine. And more.

July 18, 2012

PC Pandora earns Excellence Award

Reviewed by: Top Ten Reviews

PC Pandora receives Excellence Award PC Pandora is great monitoring software to track internet and computer activity on any computer in your home. It offers a host of effective monitoring tools, blocking applications and reporting capabilities. This computer monitoring software is simple to install and easy to use. It lets you efficiently keep tabs on internet, email, chat, word processing and all activities that take place on monitored computers. It earns our TopTenREVIEWS Bronze Award.

May 7, 2012

PC Pandora review and giveaway

Reviewed by: ANationOfMoms.com

PC Pandora can give you the peace of mind to know what is being accessed, be able to show evidence if confrontation is necessary and/or block access to websites with specific content. Remember you are protecting your children and maybe even your marriage.

December 17, 2011

PC Pandora review and giveaway

Reviewed by: Outnumbered 3-to-1

So many people consider purchasing new computers and e-readers with internet access for their tweens and teens during the Holidays, but one thing that's important to remember when gifting a powerful communication tool to your children is that it's also important to keep them safe and to monitor their time.

August 6, 2011

PC Pandora Review

Reviewed by: MomVantage.net

With kids growing up in the age of the internet, they are becoming more and more familial with computers at a much earlier age. My daughter is 4 and a half and already knows how to play numerous games on my computer. Add to that the fact that when we went to kindergarten orientation, they told us she would be working on computers in class, too. Knowing what a parent knows about the world, it can be a very scary thing to think of my children on the internet - who knows what they see or who they will meet.

March 30, 2011

Don't Let Your Computer Be Pandora's Box for Your T(w)een

Reviewed by: parentesource.com

As a parent, you want your children to have the best possible online experience available, however, you realize that you must take certain security precautions to keep your family safe from online predators or unsavory content.

March 1, 2010

Review Roundup: Keep Your Child Safe Online

Reviewed by: PCMag.com

From online bullies to perverts to the lure of time-wasters like YouTube, there are far too many ways unsupervised kids of any age can get into trouble on the Internet. We look at a baker's dozen ways to keep your kids out of trouble online-whether they're toddlers or teens or thirty-something return-to-the-nesters.

February 10, 2010

PC Pandora 6.0 gets a PCMag.com review!! (4 stars!)

Reviewed by: PCMag.com

Our new PC Pandora 6.0 just got reviewed by PCMag.com's Neil Rubenking. We went from a 3-rating with our 5.0 release to a 4-rating (out of 5) for our new and improved 6.0!
Click HERE to read the full review!

March 25th, 2008

One Extremely Valuable Tool to Assist Parents in Protecting Their Children: PC Pandora

Reviewed by: parentalcontrolguides.com

This new website was gracious enough and happy to review our new PC Pandora version 5.0. The review says: "This powerful program gives parents an enormous toolbox of weapons to combat [online predators] and keep them away from harming their children. If you are looking for a great way to protect your child while he or she uses the Internet or the computer, you should strongly consider this powerful software from PC Pandora. You will not be disappointed."

They also placed us on the Top Five Parental Control and Monitoring Software for 2008 list!!!
Check it out.

March 4th, 2008

12 Tools to Keep Kids Safe Online

Reviewed by: Neil J. Rubenking (PC Magazine)

Software reviewer Neil Rubenking, who also did our PC Pandora 5.0 review, wrote an online safety piece for parents. It's called 12 Tools to Keep Kids Safe Online and covers a variety of terminology, options and products - PC Pandora was named a few times in various categories.

January 9th, 2008

PC Pandora 5.0 Product Review

Reviewed by: Neil J. Rubenking (PC Magazine)

Do you want to protect your child from online dangers? Of course! But are you willing to strip them of all privacy in order to do so? PC Pandora 5.0 promises protection, but its greatest strength is a robust (and invisible) monitoring system. Typical parental control features-like the ability to block access to inappropriate Web sites, for example-aren't as well developed, but the stealthy monitoring technology is first-rate.

April 28th, 2007

PC Pandora: Trust But Verify

Reviewed by: Brown Thoughts

For those of you who feel the need to monitor your children's online activities, or feel that their spouse is being naughty online, this application will help you find out for sure. PC Pandora is essentially a monitoring program designed to record computer usage. This includes keystrokes, visited websites, email and password retrieval, p2p downloads, and chat sessions. Screenshots of your desktop are also taken at a frequency you specify.  

April 24th, 2007

Ultimate Monitoring Software

Reviewed By: Syaf The Geek

PC Pandora is the ultimate monitoring software that allow parents to monitor their children, partner can monitor on their spouse, or can be used in office or schools. All activities are recorded no matter you are online or offline.  

February 12th, 2007

Security Tip of the Week - Monitoring Software

Reviewed By: rvincoletto

What is a monitoring software?
It's a program which will give you complete monitoring for family and business use.
You can: record key strokes, capture desktop activity, monitor internet usage, log chats and emails, monitor applications and windows users work with, record instant messengers, capture passwords, send logs via e-mail, record all keystrokes typed secretly, record all passwords typed on your keyboard and store the information into highly secure logs only you can view.  

February 12th, 2007

Protecting your kids online

Reviewed by: Web Design Mind

In cyberwrold there are great places to visit and learn from, but there are also people crawling the web looking for ways to exploit the weaknesses. With the huge growth in online social networking sites more people are freely giving out information and exchanging pictures with total strangers. Parents of kids and teens using these websites such as MySpace and Facebook need tools to help them keep track of their kids' activities. Monitoring software that comes from PC Pandora is a monitoring software that allows you to record everything that is happening on your PC. It can help you track everything from screenshots, emails, instant messaging and what websites that have been visited.  

February 9th, 2007

A Tool To Help You Know About Inappropriate Content

Reviewed By: HomeWithTheKids.com

I hadn't gotten into software solutions in that post, as no names really came to mind. My kids are young enough that I don't have a lot of worries about their Internet use. My 4 year old only uses the computer next to me, and she picks from a list I created.  

January 11th, 2007

Parenting Children - PC Pandora

Reviewed by: Erinn at ParentingOurChildren.com

We have all seen the Dateline shows. The ones where adults pose as children on the Internet and are subjected to pornography, inappropriate propositions and child predators. We have read about the teenagers on Myspace who give their personal information away and have scantily clad pictures up.  

January 11th, 2007

A True Crime Blog: PC Pandora

Reviewed By: Lost In Lima Ohio

One of the most popular questions I receive is about Internet safety. As many of you are well aware, I am a strong advocate for cautiously monitoring your children's online activities. There are far to many predators out there, and far to many ways for the Internet to be used as a doorway into your home by them to not keep a close eye on the activities of your children.  

July 31st, 2006

Are You at Risk?

Reviewed By: Hollyscoop

If you are reading this, I am sure you are pretty familiar with the internet. Most of you out there use Myspace, Gizmo.NET, Facebook, Instant Messaging, visit Chat rooms and the list goes on. Nowadays, instant messaging on the computer has become the phone for the average American and especially children. Many children spend hours chatting online with their friends and sometimes with strangers. A recent study found that one in five children online is approached by a sexual predator, a predator who may try to set up a face to face meeting and who knows what else.  

© 2010 Pandora Corp
* You may only use PC Pandora in compliance with all applicable laws. Recording the private communications and/or computer activities of others without their knowledge may result in criminal and/or civil prosecution under state and/or federal law.